Contact Us

 Mailing & Overnight Address

The Chittendens
3821 E. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Phone


602-955-4773 or
800-999-4773


Fax


602-956-3242


General Email


insure@thechittendens.com

Life Insurance Department

life@thechittendens.com

Disability Insurance Department

di@thechittendens.com

Long Term Care Department

ltci@thechittendens.com

Health Insurance Department

health@thechittendens.com

Annuity Department

annuity@thechittendens.com

Dave Chittenden


dave@thechittendens.com

Phone Ext 222

Dale Chittenden


dale@thechittendens.com

Phone Ext 209 

Vicki Chittenden


vchittenden@thechittendens.com

Phone Ext 210 

Lori Newton


lnewton@thechittendens.com
Phone Ext 200

Becky Stone


bstone@thechittendens.com
Phone Ext 203